FA Cup fourth qualifying round draw

Richard Money

Cambridge United boss Richard Money will face his former club Luton in the fourth qualifying round of the FA Cup.

The U's will host the Hatters on 20 October in the last round before League One and Two clubs are introduced.

Blue Square Bet Premier leaders Newport County travel to Yate Town.

Wessex League outfit Blackfield & Langley, the lowest ranked side to have booked their place in the final qualifying round, will travel to Hitchin Town or Hastings United.

South Park of the Combined Counties League have been drawn at home against the winner of the replay between Metropolitan Police and Dereham Town.

The draw has thrown up a number of local fixtures with Stockport County hosting Stalybridge Celtic, Wrexham taking on Southport, Chelmsford City welcoming East Thurrock United and Chippenham Town travelling to Gloucester City.

Full fourth qualifying round fixtures to be played on weekend of 20 October

Alfreton Town v Gateshead

Hyde v Harrogate Town

FC United Of Manchester v Hereford United

Barrow v Tamworth

Colwyn Bay or Guiseley v Hednesford Town or Buxton

Grimsby Town v Kidderminster Harriers

Bradford Park Avenue v Hinckley United or Ossett Albion

Wrexham v Southport

AFC Fylde v Ilkeston

Boston United v Altrincham

Lincoln City v Chester or FC Halifax Town

Macclesfield Town v Marine

Barwell or Workington v Mansfield Town

Stockport Countyv Stalybridge Celtic

AFC Telford United v Nuneaton Town

South Park v Dereham Town or Metropolitan Police

Didcot Town v Arlesey Town

Forest Green Rovers v Dartford

Yate Town v Newport County

Slough Town v Bath City or Gosport Borough

Hastings United or Hitchin Town v Blackfield & Langley

Bromleyv Weston Super Mare or Worcester City

Chelmsford City v East Thurrock United

Hayes & Yeading United v Boreham Wood

AFC Totton v Cambridge City or Billericay Town

Welling United or Thurrock v Chalfont St Peter or Bishop's Stortford

Braintree Town v Lowestoft Town

Dorchester Townv Bury Town

Cambridge United v Luton Town

Gloucester City v Chippenham Town

Histon or Corby Town v Eastbourne Borough or Hendon

Woking v Ebbsfleet United