Ross County: Nine players sign new deals

Ross County's Rocco Quinn and Grant Munro

Nine players have signed contract extensions with Scottish Premier League side Ross County.

Michael Fraser, Mihael Kovacevic, Grant Munro, Branislav Micic, Rocco Quinn, Stuart Kettlewell, Alex Cooper, Steven Ross and Gary Glen all have new deals.

However, midfielder Paul Lawson has left to join Motherwell.

Captain Richard Brittain has signed a pre-contract with St Johnstone, but has signed changed his mind and wants to remain at County.

"I am delighted to sign a good number of our current squad after our successful debut (SPL) season," manager Derek Adams told the club's official website.

"The season finished in the perfect way with our derby win enabling us to finish fifth in the SPL."

Top Stories