Wrexham and Colwyn Bay home in FA Cup

Andy Morrell

Wrexham and Colwyn Bay have been given home draws in the FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round draw.

The Dragons will face Conference Premier rivals Hyde in the ties scheduled for Saturday, 26 October.

Colwyn Bay, managed by former FA Cup winner Frank Sinclair, will host Southern League Premier Division side Corby Town.

The Bay booked their place in the Fourth Qualifying Round with a 2-1 win over Ossett Town last Saturday.

Andy Morrell's Wrexham drew 2-2 with Hyde in August.

FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round

Macclesfield Town v Vauxhall Motors

Stamford v Hednesford Town or West Auckland Town

Grimsby Town v Rushall Olympic

Worcester City or Rugby Town v Lincoln City

Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster Harriers

Wrexham v Hyde

Workington v Stourbridge

Southport v Marske United

Colwyn Bay v Corby Town

Tamworth v Solihull Moors

Nuneaton Town v v FC Halifax Town

North Ferriby United v Alfreton Town

Brackley Town v Barrow

Chester v Gateshead

Hemel Hempstead Town v Sutton United

AFC Hornchurch v Hereford United

Ebbsfleet United v Dartford

Barnet v Concord Rangers

Chatham Town v St Albans City

Dover Athletic v Oxford City

Boreham Wood v Heybridge Swifts

Bath City v Salisbury City

Yate Town or Gloucester City v Hampton & Richmond Borough

Weymouth v Braintree Town

Forest Green Rovers v Bishop's Stortford

Needham Market v Cambridge United

Biggleswade Town v Canvey Island

Shortwood United v Aldershot Town

Woking v Luton Town

Brislington v Welling United

Hartley Wintney or Clevedon Town v Grays Athletic or Daventry Town

Staines Town v Poole Town

(Ties to be played on the weekend of 26 October)

Top Stories