Four new team names in Welsh Premier Women's league

Four new team names will appear in the Welsh Premier Women's league for the 2014-15 season.

Cwmbran Celtic and Rhyl & Prestatyn Ladies have gained promotion while two other clubs have adjusted their names.

Llandudno Junction will now be based at the new 3G facility at Maesdu Park and have adopted the name Llandudno Ladies.

Llanidloes, last season's League Cup runners-up, will now be called Hafren United Ladies FC.

Current champions Cardiff Met travel to one of the newly promoted teams Cwmbran Celtic on the opening Sunday of the season on 7 September.