FA Cup: Barnet face Chelmsford

FA Cup
Arsenal are the FA Cup holders after defeating Hull City 3-2 in the final at Wembley on 17 May

Conference leaders Barnet have been drawn away in the FA Cup fourth qualifying round to Chelmsford City.

Willand Rovers, from the ninth-tier Western League Premier Division, are at home to Maidenhead or Gosport.

All ties will be played on the weekend of 25-26 October with the winners advancing to the first round proper.

FA Cup fourth qualifying round draw facts
Winning teams receive £12,500 from the Football Association prize fundGateshead are hoping to celebrate their 125th season by reaching the first round proper for the second successive season
Macclesfield, who face Conference rivals Wrexham, have been drawn at home for the seventh successive time in the FA CupWilland Rovers are enjoying their best FA Cup run. Before this season the Devon club had failed to advance past the second qualifying round stage

The other two lowest ranked clubs face tough away games if they are to join League One and League Two clubs in the first round draw.

Greenwich Borough, of the Southern Counties East League, are away to Leamington or Worcester.

Shildon, of Northern League Division One, will travel to Norton United if they defeat Stourbridge in a replay on Tuesday.

There are four all-Conference ties including Kidderminster Harriers, who reached the fourth round last season, at home to Eastleigh.

Bristol Rovers and Torquay, relegated from the Football League last season, are away to Dorchester Town and Aldershot respectively.

FA Cup fourth qualifying round draw:

(Northern section): Spennymoor Town v AFC Telford United, Kings Lynn Town v AFC Fylde, Grimsby Town v Guiseley, Norton United v Shildon or Stourbridge, Colwyn Bay or Warrington Town v North Ferriby United, Alfreton Town v Lincoln City, Macclesfield Town v Wrexham, Chorley v FC Halifax Town, Barwell v Altrincham, Leek Town v Blyth Spartans, Stockport County v Chester FC, Gateshead v Gainsborough Trinity, Tamworth v Southport.

(Southern section): Dorchester Town v Bristol Rovers, East Thurrock United v Bath City or Shortwood United, Staines Town or Gloucester City v Forest Green Rovers, Dartford v Burgess Hill Town, Maidstone United v Welling United, Willand Rovers v Maidenhead United or Gosport Borough, Witham Town v Weston-Super-Mare, Eastbourne Borough v Dover Athletic, Weymouth v Braintree Town, Leamington or Worcester City v Greenwich Borough, Canvey Island v Havant & Waterlooville, St Albans City v Concord Rangers, Basingstoke Town v Harrow Borough, Aldershot Town v Torquay United, Kidderminster Harriers v Eastleigh, Evesham United v Grays Athletic or Bromley, Chelmsford City v Barnet, Nuneaton Town v Hemel Hempstead Town, Woking v Boreham Wood.