Who won what? PFA award winners in full

PFA winnersEden HazardHarry KanePremier League Team of the Year

Who was celebrating after being recognised by their fellow footballers at the annual end-of-season awards dinner?

PFA Premier League Team of the Year: David De Gea (Manchester United); Branislav Ivanovic (Chelsea), John Terry (Chelsea), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Ryan Bertrand (Southampton); Nemanja Matic (Chelsea); Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal), Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool), Eden Hazard (Chelsea); Diego Costa (Chelsea), Harry Kane (Tottenham).

Championship Team of the Year

PFA Championship Team of the Year: Kieren Westwood (Sheffield Wednesday); Simon Francis (Bournemouth), Richard Keogh (Derby County), Russell Martin (Norwich City), George Friend (Middlesbrough); Grant Leadbitter (Middlesbrough); Matt Ritchie (Bournemouth), Bakary Sako (Wolves), Alex Pritchard (Brentford - on loan from Tottenham); Troy Deeney (Watford), Daryl Murphy (Ipswich Town).

League One

PFA League One Team of the Year: Frank Fielding (Bristol City); Nathan Byrne (Swindon Town), Tom Clarke (Preston North End), Aden Flint (Bristol City), Joe Bryan (Bristol City); Dele Alli (MK Dons); Luke Freeman (Bristol City), Massimo Luongo (Swindon Town), Korey Smith (Bristol City); Joe Garner (Preston North End), Eoin Doyle (Chesterfield - now Cardiff City).

League Two team of the year

PFA League Two Team of the Year: Daniel Bentley (Southend United); Phil Edwards (Burton Albion), Steve McNulty (Luton Town), Connor Goldson (Shrewsbury Town), Ben Coker (Southend United); Ryan Woods (Shrewsbury Town), Matt Grimes (Exeter City - now Swansea City), Jed Wallace (Portsmouth), Danny Mayor (Bury); Matt Tubbs (Portsmouth), Reuben Reid (Plymouth Argyle).

PFA WSL Team of the Year

PFA Women's Super League Team of the Year: Carly Telford (Notts County), Lucy Bronze (Liverpool), Casey Stoney (Arsenal), Rachel Corsie (Notts County - now Seattle Reign), Emma Mitchell (Arsenal); Ji So-Yun (Chelsea), Jill Scott (Manchester City), Jo Potter (Birmingham City), Karen Carney (Birmingham City); Nikita Parris (Everton), Eniola Aluko (Chelsea).