Andy Carroll and Slaven Bilic: West Ham duo avoid Football Association action
West Ham boss Slaven Bilic and striker Andy Carroll will not be charged by the Football Association over their comments about referee Jon Moss.
Bilic has been "reminded of his responsibilities" and Carroll "warned as to his future conduct" after the duo criticised Moss following the 2-2 draw with Leicester City on 17 April.
Carroll said Moss tried to "even things up" with the award of a late penalty.
Bilic suggested the referee had been "influenced" by the home crowd.
Moss sent off Leicester striker Jamie Vardy for diving when his side led 1-0, before awarding West Ham a controversial penalty, which Carroll converted to equalise.
The visitors then took the lead, before Moss gave Leicester an injury-time penalty for Carroll's nudge on Jeffrey Schlupp, which substitute Leonardo Ulloa converted to rescue a point.
"People say he shouldn't be influenced [by the crowd], but this is real life," Bilic told Match of the Day after the game.