Premier League fixtures: Leicester start title defence at promoted Hull

Media playback is not supported on this device

Kompany, Jenas & Keown on Premier League fixtures

Premier League champions Leicester City will begin their title defence at promoted Hull City on 13 August.

The big game of the opening weekend sees Arsenal host Liverpool.

Jose Mourinho and Pep Guardiola will not have long to wait to meet, with their new clubs, Manchester United and Manchester City respectively, due to play at Old Trafford on 10 September.

And West Ham's first league match at their new Olympic Stadium home will be against Bournemouth on 20 August.

Click here to check out the full fixtures for the new season here.

Or scroll to the bottom of this page for links to each team's fixture list.

Key moments:

  • Mourinho faces Antonio Conte's Chelsea at Stamford Bridge on 22 October
  • The first north London derby, at Emirates Stadium, is scheduled for 5 November
  • The first Merseyside derby is at Goodison Park on 17 December
  • And Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool host Manchester City on New Year's Eve

Opening fixtures:

13 August:

Arsenal v Liverpool

Bournemouth v Manchester United

Burnley v Swansea City

Chelsea v West Ham United

Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion

Everton v Tottenham Hotspur

Hull City v Leicester City

Manchester City v Sunderland

Middlesbrough v Stoke City

Southampton v Watford

Final games:

21 May:

Arsenal v Everton

Burnley v West Ham United

Chelsea v Sunderland

Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur

Leicester City v Bournemouth

Liverpool v Middlesbrough

Manchester United v Crystal Palace

Southampton v Stoke City

Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion

Watford v Manchester City

Your team's fixtures in full

Click on the links for each team

All fixtures and kick-off times are subject to change.

The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Top Stories