FA Cup: Man Utd face Wigan, Chelsea host Brentford, Derby meet Leicester

Manchester United lift the FA Cup
Manchester United won the FA Cup for the 12th time by beating Crystal Palace in May

Holders Manchester United will host 2013 winners Wigan Athletic in the fourth round of the FA Cup.

Premier League champions Leicester City will travel to Derby County in an East Midlands derby, while Chelsea meet Brentford in a west London derby.

League One Millwall's reward for beating Bournemouth is to host another Premier League side, Watford.

Liverpool will be at home to Wolverhampton Wanderers of the Championship.

Sutton United, the lowest-ranked side left in the competition, will face Leeds United.

The fourth round represents the last-32 stage of the competition, and all ties are scheduled to be played from 27-30 January.

Draw in full:

Blackburn v Blackpool

Burnley v Bristol

Chelsea v Brentford

Crystal Palace v Manchester City

Derby County v Leicester City

Fulham v Hull

Lincoln City v Brighton

Liverpool v Wolves

Middlesbrough v Accrington Stanley

Millwall v Watford

Manchester Utd v Wigan

Southampton v Arsenal

Oxford Utd v Newcastle

Rochdale v Huddersfield

Sutton Utd v Leeds

Tottenham v Wycombe

Media playback is not supported on this device

Gary Lineker invites you to take part in the People's Cup

Top Stories