Copa America Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Friday 12th June

  • ArgentinaArgentina22:00ChileChile

Saturday 13th June

  • AustraliaAustralia22:00UruguayUruguay
  • ParaguayParaguay22:00BoliviaBolivia
  • ColombiaColombia22:00EcuadorEcuador

Sunday 14th June

  • BrazilBrazil22:00VenezuelaVenezuela
  • PeruPeru22:00QatarQatar

Tuesday 16th June

  • ArgentinaArgentina22:00UruguayUruguay
  • ChileChile22:00BoliviaBolivia

Wednesday 17th June

  • ParaguayParaguay22:00AustraliaAustralia
  • ColombiaColombia22:00VenezuelaVenezuela

Thursday 18th June

  • EcuadorEcuador22:00QatarQatar
  • PeruPeru22:00BrazilBrazil

Saturday 20th June

  • ArgentinaArgentina22:00ParaguayParaguay

Sunday 21st June

  • UruguayUruguay22:00ChileChile
  • ColombiaColombia22:00PeruPeru

Monday 22nd June

  • AustraliaAustralia22:00BoliviaBolivia
  • VenezuelaVenezuela22:00EcuadorEcuador

Tuesday 23rd June

  • BrazilBrazil22:00QatarQatar

Thursday 25th June

  • ChileChile22:00ParaguayParaguay

Friday 26th June

  • AustraliaAustralia22:00ArgentinaArgentina
  • BoliviaBolivia22:00UruguayUruguay

Saturday 27th June

  • BrazilBrazil22:00ColombiaColombia
  • EcuadorEcuador22:00PeruPeru

Sunday 28th June

  • QatarQatar22:00VenezuelaVenezuela

Tuesday 30th June

  • BoliviaBolivia22:00ArgentinaArgentina
  • ChileChile22:00AustraliaAustralia
  • UruguayUruguay22:00ParaguayParaguay

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date