Italian Serie A Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Sunday 26th January

Saturday 25th January

Friday 24th January

  • BresciaBrescia0AC MilanAC Milan1

Monday 20th January

  • AtalantaAtalanta1SPALSPAL2

Sunday 19th January

Saturday 18th January

Monday 13th January

  • ParmaParma2LecceLecce0

Sunday 12th January

Monday 6th January

Sunday 5th January

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date