Premier League Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Friday 16th April

  • EvertonEverton20:00TottenhamTottenham Hotspur

Saturday 17th April

  • NewcastleNewcastle United12:30West HamWest Ham United
  • WolvesWolverhampton Wanderers20:15Sheff UtdSheffield United

Sunday 18th April

  • ArsenalArsenal13:30FulhamFulham
  • Man UtdManchester United16:00BurnleyBurnley

Monday 19th April

  • LeedsLeeds United20:00LiverpoolLiverpool

Tuesday 20th April

  • ChelseaChelsea20:00BrightonBrighton & Hove Albion

Wednesday 21st April

  • TottenhamTottenham Hotspur18:00SouthamptonSouthampton
  • Aston VillaAston Villa20:15Man CityManchester City

Thursday 22nd April

  • LeicesterLeicester City20:00West BromWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 23rd April

  • ArsenalArsenal20:00EvertonEverton

Saturday 24th April

  • LiverpoolLiverpool12:30NewcastleNewcastle United
  • West HamWest Ham United17:30ChelseaChelsea
  • Sheff UtdSheffield United20:00BrightonBrighton & Hove Albion

Sunday 25th April

  • WolvesWolverhampton Wanderers12:00BurnleyBurnley
  • LeedsLeeds United14:00Man UtdManchester United
  • Aston VillaAston Villa19:00West BromWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 26th April

  • LeicesterLeicester City20:00Crystal PalaceCrystal Palace

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date