Spanish La Liga Scores & Fixtures

Search

All fixtures

Friday 5th March

  • ValenciaValencia20:00VillarrealVillarreal

Saturday 6th March

  • Real ValladolidReal Valladolid13:00GetafeGetafe
  • ElcheElche15:15SevillaSevilla
  • CádizCádiz17:30EibarEibar
  • OsasunaOsasuna20:00BarcelonaBarcelona

Sunday 7th March

  • HuescaHuesca13:00Celta VigoCelta Vigo
  • Atl MadridAtlético Madrid15:15Real MadridReal Madrid
  • Real SociedadReal Sociedad17:30LevanteLevante
  • Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao20:00GranadaGranada

Monday 8th March

  • Real BetisReal Betis20:00AlavésAlavés

Wednesday 10th March

  • Atl MadridAtlético Madrid18:00Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao

Friday 12th March

  • LevanteLevante20:00ValenciaValencia

Saturday 13th March

  • AlavésAlavés13:00CádizCádiz
  • Real MadridReal Madrid15:15ElcheElche
  • OsasunaOsasuna17:30Real ValladolidReal Valladolid
  • GetafeGetafe20:00Atl MadridAtlético Madrid

Sunday 14th March

  • Celta VigoCelta Vigo13:00Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao
  • GranadaGranada15:15Real SociedadReal Sociedad
  • EibarEibar17:30VillarrealVillarreal
  • SevillaSevilla20:00Real BetisReal Betis

Monday 15th March

  • BarcelonaBarcelona20:00HuescaHuesca

Wednesday 17th March

  • SevillaSevilla18:00ElcheElche

Friday 19th March

  • Real BetisReal Betis20:00LevanteLevante

Saturday 20th March

  • Ath BilbaoAthletic Bilbao13:00EibarEibar
  • Celta VigoCelta Vigo15:15Real MadridReal Madrid
  • HuescaHuesca17:30OsasunaOsasuna
  • Real ValladolidReal Valladolid20:00SevillaSevilla

Sunday 21st March

  • GetafeGetafe13:00ElcheElche
  • ValenciaValencia15:15GranadaGranada
  • VillarrealVillarreal15:15CádizCádiz
  • Atl MadridAtlético Madrid17:30AlavésAlavés
  • Real SociedadReal Sociedad20:00BarcelonaBarcelona

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date