Masters 2018: Final round tee times, groupings and schedule

The Masters flag and scoreboard
Who will win golf's first major of the year?
The Masters, Augusta, 5-8 April
Coverage: Watch highlights of the first two days before live and uninterrupted coverage of the weekend's action on BBC Two and up to four live streams available online. Listen on BBC Radio 5 live and BBC Radio 5 live sports extra. Live text commentary, analysis and social media on the BBC Sport website and the BBC sport app. Full details here.

Final round, Sunday, 8 April - all times BST (* - denotes amateur)

15:00 Vijay Singh (Fij)

15:10 Ian Poulter (Eng), Brian Harman (US)

15:20 Chez Reavie (US), Phil Mickelson (US)

15:30 Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Doug Ghim (US)*

15:40 Martin Kaymer (Ger), Kyle Stanley (US)

15:50 Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha), Xander Schauffele (US)

16:00 Bryson DeChambeau (US), Branden Grace (SA)

16:10 Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa), Tiger Woods (US)

16:20 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Fred Couples (US)

16:40 Zach Johnson (US), Webb Simpson (US)

16:50 Ryan Moore (US), Jhonattan Vegas (Ven)

17:00 Adam Scott (Aus), Daniel Berger (US)

17:10 Haotong Li (Chn), Paul Casey (Eng)

17:20 Adam Hadwin (Can), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)

17:30 Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn), Russell Henley (US)

17:40 Kevin Kisner (US), Francesco Molinari (Ita)

17:50 Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Si Woo Kim (Kor)

18:00 Charley Hoffman (US), Tony Finau (US)

18:20 Jimmy Walker (US), Matt Kuchar (US)

18:30 Jason Day (Aus), Bernd Wiesberger (Aut)

18:40 Justin Rose (Eng), Louis Oosthuizen (SA)

18:50 Dustin Johnson (US), Cameron Smith (Aus)

19:00 Justin Thomas (US), Jordan Spieth (US)

19:10 Bubba Watson (US), Marc Leishman (Aus)

19:20 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

19:30 Rickie Fowler (US), Jon Rahm (Spa)

19:40 Patrick Reed (US), Rory McIlroy (NI)

Top Stories