Where did your horse finish in the 2013 Grand National?

Horses contest the 2013 Grand National at Aintree

Full finishing order of the 2013 Grand National

1. Auroras Encore (Ryan Mania) 66-1

2. Cappa Bleu (Paul Moloney) 12-1

3. Teaforthree (Nick Scholfield) 10-1

4. Oscar Time (Sam Waley-Cohen) 66-1

5. Rare Bob (Bryan Cooper) 16-1

6. Swing Bill (Conor O'Farrell) 80-1

7. Soll

8. Tarquinius

9. Saint Are

10. Always Waining

11. Major Malarkey

12. Join Together

13. Seabass (11-2 favourite)

14. Across The Bay

15. Balthazar King

16. Quiscover Fontaine

17. Any Currency

Non finishers

Fence 8 (Canal Turn): The Rainbow Hunter (unseated rider), Treacle (unseated rider), Big Fella Thanks (unseated rider)

Fence 11: Ninetieth Minute (pulled up)

Fence 12: Tatenen (fell)

Fence 15 (The Chair): Viking Blond (pulled up), Colbert Station (unseated rider, champion jockey Tony McCoy)

Fence 17: Lost Glory (pulled up)

Fence 19 (Open Ditch): Joncol (pulled up), What A Friend (pulled up)

Fence 21: Becauseicouldntsee (pulled up)

Fence 22 (Becher's Brook): Imperial Commander (pulled up)

Fence 24: Forpadydeplasterer (pulled up), Quel Esprit (pulled up), Weird Al (pulled up), Ballabriggs (pulled up)

Fence 25: On His Own (fell), Harry The Viking (pulled up)

Fence 27 (Open Ditch): Mr Moonshine (pulled up)

Final fence: Roberto Goldback (unseated rider), Sunnyhillboy (unseated rider) Chicago Grey (pulled up) Mumbles Head (refused)