Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Mo Farah wins the Great North Run with a personal best of 1:00:01
  2. Mary Keitany of Kenya wins the women's race with a time of 1:05:40, Gemma Steel of Great Britain finishes 2nd
  3. Spain's Jordi Madera wins the men's wheelchair race with a time of 43:02, Britain's Simon Lawson finishes 2nd
  4. Shelly Woods wins the women's wheelchair race for Great Britain
  5. Relive some of the key moments via 'Highlights' tab