Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Team competition: GB, Europe, USA and GB U-23
  2. Chris Derrick (US) wins men's senior race, Jacob Riley (US) second & Jonathan Hay (GB) third
  3. Emelia Gorecka (GB) wins women's senior race, Fionnuala Britton (Eur) claims second, Trihas Gebr (Eur) third
  4. Mo Farah pulls out of men's 8km race through illness