Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Chijindu Ujah wins men's 100m in 10.10 seconds in final event of the day
  2. Shara Proctor beat Katarina Johnson-Thompson in women's long jump final
  3. Dina Asher-Smith wins women's 100m in 11.08 seconds
  4. Greg Rutherford wins men's long jump final with leap of 8.11m