Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Use play icon to watch live BBC One coverage
  2. Team Kenya's Peres Jepchirchir won Women’s Elite Race
  3. Alyson Dixon led Team GB's pack (27th place)
  4. Team Kenya's Geoffrey Kamworor won Men’s Elite Race
  5. Team GB's Mo Farah won bronze