Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Usain Bolt wins the 100m in a time of 10:07
  2. GB's Mo Farah wins the 10,000 m
  3. Wayde van Niekerk wins the 300m with a world leading time of 30:81