Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. 2016 champion Shadrack Kimining defends his crown
  2. Last year's women's winner Violah Jepchumba also returns
  3. Welsh trio Dewi Griffiths, Andrew Davies and Josh Griffiths in action
  4. Caryl Jones, Jenny Nesbitt and Elinor Kirk represent GB in the women's race