Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Sri Lanka beat India to win World Twenty20
  2. SL win by six wickets with 13 balls to spare
  3. India 130-4: Kohli 77 off 58 balls
  4. SL 134-4: Sangakkara 52* (35) in final T20I
  5. Australia beat England in women's final