Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Listen to all the action using our Live Coverage tab
  2. Only T20 match of series starts at 18:00 BST
  3. Michael Carberry back in England squad
  4. Tim Bresnan & Harry Gurney also in
  5. Tillakaratne Dilshan in Sri Lanka's squad