Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Full squads

    New Zealand (from): Suzie Bates (capt), Erin Bermingham, Kate Broadmore, Sophie Devine, Georgia Guy, Holly Huddleston, Sara McGlashan (wk), Morna Nielsen, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Rachel Priest (wk), Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu.

    England (from): Charlotte Edwards (capt), Heather Knight, Lauren Winfield, Sarah Taylor (wk), Lydia Greenway, Amy Jones, Natalie Sciver, Jenny Gunn, Laura Marsh, Danielle Wyatt, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Danielle Hazell, Rebecca Grundy, Kate Cross.