Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Teams

    Australia: Joe Burns, David Warner, Steve Smith (capt), Shaun Marsh, Adam Voges, Mitchell Marsh, Peter Nevill (wk), Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon.

    New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Brendon McCullum (capt), BJ Watling (wk), Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Mark Craig, Tim Southee, Trent Boult.