Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Rajasthan Royals 164-3: Buttler 59, Smith 38, Chahal 2-17
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore 158-4: Patel 67, Ali 18*, Gopal 3-12
  3. Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to field
  4. Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer and Steve Smith play for Rajasthan
  5. Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers in Bangalore squad