Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. CSK scored 162-5 (Raina 58*; Narine 2-19, Chawla 2-32)
  2. Harry Gurney claimed wicket of Shane Watson
  3. KKR scored 161-8 (Lynn 82; Tahir 4-27, Thakur 2-18)
  4. Imran Tahir takes wickets of Lynn, Rana, Uthappa and Russell