Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Delhi Capitals 128-9: Dhawan 35, Shaw 20, Chahar 3-19
  2. Mumbai 168-5: Krunal 37, de Kock 35, Rabada 2-39
  3. Mumbai Indians won the toss and decided to bat
  4. Capitals second at the start of play, Indians third
  5. Both teams have five wins from eight matches