Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Sir Bradley Wiggins and Mark Cavendish are amongst the competitors
  2. The route passes through eight London boroughs and Surrey countryside
  3. Britain’s Adam Blythe was the surprise winner of last year’s race after beating his rivals in a sprint finish
  4. There's a scheduled break in broadcast from 10:30 - 13:30 BST