Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GB's Laura Trott wins the gold in the women's scratch race (10km)
  2. Women's keirin round 2 and final
  3. GB men second in team pursuit final - Australia winners
  4. Sir Bradley Wiggins, Jon Dibben, Owain Doull and Ed Clancy all involved