Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Dennis Harbour (Eng) defeats Darryl Fitton (Eng) 3-2 (6-5)
  2. Jim Williams (Wal) defeats Tony O'Shea (Eng) 3-0
  3. Lisa Ashton (Eng) defeats Paula Jacklin (Eng) 2-0
  4. Craig Caldwell (NZ) defeats Alan Soutar (Sco) 3-1 - preliminary match
  5. Men's first round (best of five sets); women's first round (best of three)