Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Irishman David Simpson beats Belgium's Karline De Brabander in jump-off to claim title
  2. Great Britain's Joe Clayton finishes joint third
  3. Last year’s winner Italian Luca Moneta out in round two