Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Mario Kutscher (GER) wins the jump-off
  2. Daniel Deusser (GER) second and Malin Baryard-Johnsson (SWE) third
  3. Robert Whitaker best placed British rider in fourth