Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GROUP A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon
  2. GROUP B: Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia
  3. GROUP C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan
  4. GROUP D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy
  5. GROUP E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras
  6. GROUP F: Argentina, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Iran, Nigeria
  7. GROUP G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA
  8. GROUP H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, South Korea