Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Cliftonville have won the League Cup for four successive years
  2. Annagh United knock Glentoran out in second round

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

NI League Cup Results

Knockbreda 4-3 Lurgan Celtic 

Annagh United 3-2 Glentoran 

Ards 3-1 Newry City 

Armagh City 3-1 Dergview (AET)

Ballinamallard United 3-0 Dundela 

Ballyclare Comrades 0-2 Carrick Rangers 

Ballymena United 4-1 Newington YC 

Cliftonville 11-1 Lisburn Distillery 

Coleraine 3-0 Limavady United 

Crusaders 3-1 Loughgall 

Dungannon Swifts 6-2 S&L Swifts 

Glenavon 5-0 Tobermore United 

Institute 0-2 HW Welders (AET)

Linfield 5-0 Larne 

Portadown 6-1 Donegal Celtic 

Warrenpoint Town 4-2 Banbridge Town (AET)