Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Hamilton wins, Rosberg 2nd, Perez 3rd
  2. Ricciardo 4th, Hulkenberg 5th, Vettel 6th
  3. Massa 7th, Bottas 8th, Alonso 9th, Raikkonen 10th
  4. Gutierrez somersaults in crash
  5. Rosberg furious after duel with Hamilton
  6. Vergne, Sutil, Ericsson, Gutierrez out
  7. Magnussen, Button out