Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Rory McIlroy wins the Open by two shots on -17 after a round of 71
  2. Northern Irishman wins third major title at age of 25
  3. Garcia, Fowler tied for second on -15; Furyk -13; Leishman, Scott -12
  4. McDowell -10; Mickelson, Rose -5; Watson +1; Woods +6