Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Four-hole team challenge featuring past Open champions
  2. First tee 16:10 BST: Tom Weiskopf (Captain), Mark O'Meara, Nick Price, Tiger Woods
  3. Last tee 17:16 BST: Arnold Palmer (Captain), Darren Clarke, Paul Lawrie, Bill Rogers
  4. Use play icon above to watch