Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Leader: -8 Jin Young Ko (Kor), Teresa Lu (Tpe); -7 Suzann Pettersen (Nor)
  2. -6 Mika Miyazato (Jpn); -5 Minjee Lee (Aus), Inbee Park (Kor), So Yeon Ryu (Kor), Lydia Ko (NZ)
  3. Melissa Reid (Eng) -4 & Amy Boulden (Wal) -3 both in contention for tomorrow's final round
  4. Use play icon to watch BBC Two coverage