Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GB's Andrew Triggs Hodge, George Nash, Mohamed Sbihi and Alex Gregory win men's four race
  2. Women's duo Helen Glover and Polly Swann win women's pair final
  3. GB crew finish third in men's eight race