Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Listen again in 'Live Coverage'
  2. South Sydney Rabbitohs win the NRL Grand Final
  3. FT: Rabbitohs 30-6 Bulldogs
  4. Briton Sam Burgess' last appearance for the Rabbitohs before Bath move
  5. Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    South Sydney: Greg Inglis; Alex Johnston, Dylan Walker, Kirisome Auva'a, Lote Tuqiri; Luke Keary, Adam Reynolds; George Burgess, Apisai Koroisau, Dave Tyrrell, Ben Te'o, John Sutton (capt), Sam Burgess.

    Interchanges: Jason Clark, Kyle Turner, Chris McQueen, Thomas Burgess, Ben Lowe, Luke Burgess, Bryson Goodwin.

    Canterbury: Sam Perrett; Corey Thompson, Josh Morris, Tim Lafai, Mitch Brown; Josh Reynolds, Trent Hodkinson; Aiden Tolman, Michael Ennis (capt), James Graham, Josh Jackson, Tony Williams, Greg Eastwood.

    Interchanges: Tim Browne, Dale Finucane, David Klemmer, Frank Pritchard, Moses Mbye, Reni Maitua.