1. FT: Leinster 34-12 Glasgow Warriors
  2. Leinster tries: Zane Kirchner, 2, Shane Jennings, Gordon D'Arcy
  3. Jimmy Gopperth's boot supplies the other Leinster points
  4. Finn Russell scores four penalties for Glasgow
  5. Enjoy all the action using our Live Coverage tab
  6. Leinster first side to ever retain title
  7. Glasgow lose in their first-ever final