Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Benetton Treviso: Jayden Hayward, Angelo Esposito, Michele Campagnaro, Luca Morisi, Ludovico Nitoglia, Joe Carlisle, Edoardo Gori, Mat Luamanu, Marco Lazzaroni, Simone Favaro, Marco Fuser, Antonio Pavanello (captain), Rupert Harden, Davide Giazzon, Matteo Muccignat. Replacements: Giovanni Maistri, Matteo Zanusso, Romulo Acosta, Francesco Minto, Leo Auva'a, Marco Barbini, Sam Christie, Alberto Lucchese.

    Glasgow Warriors: Stuart Hogg, Tommy Seymour, Sean Lamont, Peter Horne, DTH van der Merwe, Duncan Weir, Niko Matawalu, Alex Allan, Pat MacArthur, Rossouw de Klerk, Tom Ryder, Al Kellock (captain), James Eddie, Tyrone Holmes, Josh Strauss. Replacements: Fraser Brown, Jerry Yanuyanutawa, Zander Fagerson, Leone Nakarawa, Chris Fusaro, Ali Price, Finn Russell, James Downey.

    Referee: Gary Conway (Ireland).