Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Munster: Felix Jones, Gerhard van den Heever, Andrew Smith, Ivan Dineen, Simon Zebo; JJ Hanrahan, Conor Murray; Dave Kilcoyne, Kevin O'Byrne, BJ Botha; Dave Foley, Billy Holland; Peter O'Mahony - capt, Tommy O'Donnell, CJ Stander

    Replacements: Eusebio Guinazu, James Cronin, Stephen Archer, Donncha O'Callaghan, Robin Copeland, Duncan Williams, Ian Keatley, Johne Murphy

    Scarlets: Liam Williams; Harry Robinson, Gareth Owen, Scott Williams (capt), Kristian Phillips; Rhys Priestland, Aled Davies; Phil John, Kirby Myhill, Rhodri Jones, Jake Ball, Johan Snyman, Aaron Shingler, Rory Pitman, John Barclay.

    Replacements: Emyr Phillips, Rob Evans, Samson Lee, George Earle, James Davies, Rhodri Williams, Steven Shingler, Michael Tagicakibau

    Referee: Claudio Blessano (Italy)

    Assistant referees: Gary Conway, Dermot Blake IRFU)

    Citing commissioner: Peter Ferguson (IRFU)

    TMO: Seamus Flannery (IRFU)