Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Ospreys: Dan Evans, Jeff Hassler, Andrew Bishop, Josh Matavesi, Tom Grabham, Sam Davies, Martin Roberts, Duncan Jones, Sam Parry, Aaron Jarvis, Lloyd Peers (capt), Rynier Bernardo, Sam Lewis, Juston Tipuric, Ieuen Jones.

    Replacements: Scott Otten, Marc Thomas, Dmitri Arhip, Rory Thornton, Jordan Collier, Tom Habberfield, Ashley Beck, Aisea Natoga.

    Connacht: Shane Layden, Niyi Adeolokun, Bundee Aki, Craig Ronaldson, Matt Healy, Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion, Denis Buckley, Jason Harris-Wright, Rodney Ah You, Mick Kearney, Quinn Roux, John Muldoon (capt), Eoin McKeon, George Naoupu.

    Replacements: Dave Heffernan, Jamie Dever, JP Cooney, Andrew Browne, Willie Faloon, Ian Porter, Dave McSharry, Darragh Leader.