Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Northampton: Ben Foden; Ken Pisi, James Wilson, Luther Burrell, George North; Stephen Myler, Lee Dickson; Alex Waller, Dylan Hartley (capt), Salesi Ma'afu, Courtney Lawes, Christian Day, Calum Clark, Tom Wood, Samu Manoa.

    Replacements: Mike Haywood, Ethan Waller, Gareth Denman, James Craig, Phil Dowson, Kahn Fotuali'i, Will Hooley, Jamie Elliott.

    Ospreys: Dan Evans; Jeff Hassler, Andrew Bishop, Josh Matavesi, Hanno Dirksen; Dan Biggar, Rhys Webb; Nicky Smith, Scott Baldwin, Dmitri Arhip, Lloyd Peers, Alun Wyn Jones (capt), James King, Justin Tipuric, Joe Bearman.

    Replacements: Sam Parry, Duncan Jones, Aaron Jarvis, Rynier Bernardo, Morgan Allen, Sam Lewis, Martin Roberts, Sam Davies.

    Referee: Romain Poite (France)

    Assistant Referees: Cyril Lafon (France), Tual Trainini (France)

    TMO: Jean-Pierre Pellaprat (France)