Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Leicester Tigers: Tait; Scully, Smith, Allen, Benjamin; Williams, Mele; Rizzo, Thacker, Cole; Thorn (capt), Kitchener; Gibson, Salvi, Crane.

    Replacements: Farnworth, Bristow, Balmain, De Chaves, Grant, Harrison, Burns, Bell.

    Saracens: Goode; Ashton, Bosch, Wyles, Strettle; Hodgson, Wigglesworth; Barrington, George, Figallo; Botha, Hargreaves (capt); Brown, Burger, Wray.

    Replacements: Sharman, Gill, Du Plessis, Hamilton, Fraser, Spencer, Taylor, Ransom.