Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Scarlets: Liam Williams; Kristian Phillips, Regan King, Scott Williams (capt), Michael Tagicakibau; Rhys Priestland, Rhodri Williams, Rob Evans, Emyr Phillips, Samson Lee, Jake Ball, Johan Snyman, Aaron Shingler, James Davies, Rob McCusker.

    Replacements: Kirby Myhill, Wyn Jones, Rhodri Jones, George Earle, Rory Pitman, Aled Davies, Steven Shingler, Hadleigh Parkes.

    Ulster: Louis Ludik; Tommy Bowe, Darren Cave, Luke Marshall, Craig Gilroy; Ian Humphreys, Ruan Pienaar; Callum Black, Rory Best (capt), Declan Fitzpatrick; Dan Tuohy, Franco van der Merwe; Robbie Diack, Clive Ross, Roger Wilson.

    Replacements: Rob Herring, Andrew Warwick, Bronson Ross, Alan O'Connor, Mike McComish, Paul Marshall, Michael Heaney, Michael Allen.