Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Team News

    Sale: Michael Haley, Will Addison, Johnny Leota, Sam Tuitupou, Mark Cueto, Danny Cipriani, Chris Cusiter; Ross Harrison, Marc Jones, Vadim Cobilas, Jon Mills, Nathan Hines, Dan Braid (c), David Seymour, Josh Beaumont.

    Replacements: Tommy Taylor, Eifion Lewis-Roberts, Ciaran Parker, Mark Easter, Magnus Lund, Will Cliff, Nick MacLeod, Tom Arscott.

    Clermont Auvergne: Nick Abendanon, Noa Nakaitaci, Aurelien Rougerie, Wesley Fofana, Naipolioni Nalaga, Camille Lopez, Morgan Parra; Raphael Chaume, Benjamin Kayser, Davit Zirakashvili, Jamie Cudmore, Sebastien Vahaamahina, Damien Chouly (c), Julien Bonnaire, Fritz Lee.

    Replacements: John Ulugia, Vincent Debaty, Clément Ric, Loic Jacquet, Julien Bardy, Ludovic Radoslavjevic, Mike Delany, Benson Stanley.