Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update


    Jessy Tremouliere (Romagnat), Shannon Izar (Lille-Villeneuve D'ascq), Elodie Poublan (Montpellier), Céline Heguy (Bayonne), Julie Billes (USAP), Camille Cabalou (Bayonne), Yanna Rivoalen (Lille-Villeneuve d'Ascq); Lise Arricastre (Lons), Gaelle Mignot (Montpellier - captain), Christelle Chobet (USAP), Marine De Nadaï (Montpellier), Céline Ferer (Bayonne), Coumba Tombe Diallo (Stade Bordelais), Laëtitia Grand (Lons), Safi N'Diaye (Montpellier)

    Replacments: Wendy Divoux (USAP), Julie Duval (Ovalie Caennaise), Audrey Forlani (Blagnac - Saint Orens), Pauline Rayssac (Montpellier), Marjorie Mayans (Blagnac- Saint Orens), Carla Neisen (Blagnac - Saint Orens), Caroline Boujard (USAP), Patricia Carricaburu (Lons)


    Dyddgu Hywell (Pontyclun/Scarlets), Elen Evans (Waterloo/Scarlets), Adi Taviner (Skewen/Ospreys), Robyn Wilkins (Llandaff North/Blues), Laurie Harries (Llandaff North/Blues), Elinor Snowsill (Dragons), Amy Day (Llandaff North/Dragons); Caryl Thomas (Bath Ladies/Scarlets), Carys Phillips (Skewen/Ospreys), Catrin Edwards (Llandaff North/Scarlets), Rebecca Rowe (London Welsh/Dragons), Rachel Taylor (Bristol Ladies/Dragons - captain), Sian Williams (Worcester/Dragons), Sioned Harries (Whitland/Scarlets), Shona Powell Hughes (Skewen/Ospreys)

    Replacements: Amy Lawrence (Skewen/Ospreys), Jenny Davies (Caernarfon/Blues), Amy Evans (Skewen/Ospreys), Jenny Hawkins (Llandaff North/Blues), Melissa Clay (Pencoed/Ospreys), Keira Bevan (Skewen/Ospreys), Gemma Rowland (Wasps/Dragons), Kerin Lake (Skewen/Ospreys)